If you would like to have a nice afternoon full of beautiful music, you can visit two concerts at the same day: first Vivaldi Four Seasons and then Mozart Requiem & Coronation Mass. Moreover your tickets cost for two concerts will be for the price of one.


During these concerts, the musicians of The Bach Orchestra will perform Vivaldi’s most famous composition: the Four Seasons. With the Spanish violin virtuoso Enrique Gomez-Cabrero as soloist.

Olga Zinovieva will be singing the beautiful Stabat Mater by Boccherini and virtuoso arias by Vivaldi.

Olga Zinovieva, soprano
Enrique Gómez-Cabrero Fernández, violin
The Bach Choir & Orchestra of the Netherlands, Pieter Jan Leusink – conductor

Check all the concerts dates and book your tickets 


Mozart’s Requiem became known to the lage public through the film ‘Amadeus’ and it is perhaps the most impressive work by this composer, who died young. Mozart wrote the Requiem just before his own death, by the order of an anonymous client.

In addition to the solo parts in Mozart’s Requiem and the Coronation Mass , Olga Zinovieva will be performing the virtuoso motet for soprano “Exsultate, Jubilate’. This motet is specially known for its famous last part: Alleluia.

It also worth to mention the beautiful Agnus Dei from Mozart’s Coronation Mass. It seems that Amadeus composed his beautiful compositions exclusively for Olga. As a singer, Olga has the right voice to perform Mozart’s works: a clear and flexible sound that can bring virtuosic passages and decorations on the highest level and if it is necessary to add drama to her voice.

Olga Zinovieva, soprano
Martinus Leusink, tenor
Thilo Dahlmann, bass
The Bach Choir & Orchestra of the Netherlands, Pieter Jan Leusink – conductor